Four tits are better than two

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I went by O2 bar on, um, sunday saturday friday thursday I think it was friday because we were meeting for greasy chinese which means it was the day after thursday night.

Anyway, Ondra and his wife and son were out front cleaning up the place a bit, and I had some time to kill so I did this and then gave little Mikulas the chalk scraps to do his own mess with.

They said, “we call him the little gypsy because he is always so dirty.”

I said, “Yeah, I remember when my Mom told me ‘you have to change your clothes everyday because when you get older you will smell bad'”.

It was such terrible news.  I still don’t really agree with her.

So we kept talking and we came around to the agreement that at least you have to wash SOME parts of yourself every day, you know because a clean ass is a happy ass, especially when you’re talking about little kids.

Oh yeah anyway, so when I was done Zuzana looked at it and said, “Ha ha!  Four tits are better then two.”

About steve knots

steve knots is a musician, DJ, producer and teacher of electronic music, specifically BASS MUSIC for global culture.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Prague. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

